A little personal and a little political

I am a

I am a “pro”

I am a pro Indian and a pro Pakistani
I am a pro poor, and a pro rich
I am a pro liberal and a pro conservative
I am a pro Shiite and a pro Sunni
I am a pro environmentalist and a pro industrialist
I am a pro government and a pro opposition
I am a pro Israeli and pro Palestinian
I am a pro dalit and a pro brahmin
I am a pro feminist, a pro male and a pro transgender
I am for human rights, and for animal rights
I am a pro straight and a pro gay
I am pro life and pro choice
I am a pro believer and a pro atheist
I am pro truth, just not for lies

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 27, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
